Office Bearers 2017/2018

NameTitleOfficeResidenceMobileE-mail
Mr. Lalith WijetungePresident071 8690632lalith12@sltnet.lk
Eng. Nissanka Perera    President – Elect071 6598598nissankalhi2011@gmail.com
Mr. Saman WarusavithanaGeneral Secretary077 7239005samanwarusavithana@gmail.com
 Mr. Wasantha Malwattage  Treasurer077 7583573wasantha.malwattege@gmai.com
Mr. Ruwan Gallage Imm. Past President071 4360050gallage50@gmail.com
Mr. Raja KoraleVice President011 2692145krorale@sltnet.lk
Ms. Renuka JayamannaVice President 077 7584542jmarissa@gmail.com
Dr. Naresha SamarasekeraVice President077 3422242nareshas1991@hotmail.com
Eng. Shantha SenerathVice President0777791407dss.6.nwk@gmail.com
Mr. Dulitha PereraVice President077 7782001dperera@kpmg.com
Mr. Gamini GunasekeraVice President077 7515224gamini@ucll.lk
AVM Kingsly SamaratungaVice President077 7304769kingsamaratunga@yahoo.com
Mr. Ajith GunasekaraVice President077 7687897ajith.agrinova@gmail.com
Mr. Sujeewa Lal DahanayakeVice President 077 7324062sujeewalal@gmail.com
Mr. Dhammika FernandoVice President071 4732987dhammi@slt.lk

Dr. S.U.KannangaraVice President0777-755035secretarygmo@sltnet.lk
Dr. Susantha Mallawa ArachchiVice President0777870363Susantha.mallawaarachchi@agro.hayleys.com
Eng. Saman Kandananarachchi Asst. Secretary071 4283592 samanpk72@gmail.com
Mr. Chaminda PereraAsst. Secretary077 7733909chaminda@lbfinance.lk

Dr.Keerthi GunasekeraAsst. Secretary077 3613663 drkeerthig@gmail.com
Mr. Suresh PereraAsst. Treasurer077 7394367 sperera@kpmg.com
Eng. Upali Jayawardena Editor 0714783925 upalij39@gmail.com
© Copyright - OPA Sri Lanka site by Xiteb