Office Bearers 2019/2020

NameTitleOfficeResidenceMobile
Mr. Saman WarusavithanaPresident 0704303431samanwarusavithana@gmail.com
Eng. Shantha SenerathPresident – Elect 0704303432dss.6.nwk@gmail.com
Ms. Ruchira GunasekeraGeneral Secretary 0777-715287ruchiragunasekera@gmail.com
Mr Amila Sugathapala Treasurer 0777 537762amila_sugathapala@yahoo.com
Eng. Nissanka Perera  Imm. President0704303430nissankalhi2011@gmail.com
Dr. Naresha SamarasekeraVice President077 3422242nareshas1991@gmail.com
Mr. Raja KoraleVice President011 2692145rkorale@sltnet.lk
Mr. Gamini GunasekeraVice President077 7515224gamini@ucll.lk
Mr. Sujeewa Lal DahanayakeVice President 077 7324062sujeewalal@gmail.com
Eng. Ravi Rupasinghe Vice President0714295525ravi@aklan.lk 
Eng Arjuna Manamperi Vice President 077-2600555manamperi.a@gmail.com
Mr Ajith H H D SiriwardenaVice President077-7355896ajithsiriwardena@gmail.com
Mr Sarath Gamage Vice President 077-3633724gamage@stanthonys.lk
Mr Manohara Thilakawardena Vice President0777-278001manoharat@gmail.com
Prof P B Mandawala Vice President071-4777839mandawala@sip.ac.lk
Eng. Saman Kandananarachchi Asst. Secretary071 4283592 samanpk72@gmail.com
Eng. Chamil EdirimuniAsst. Secretary0718791136chamilrohana@gmail.com
Eng B S PereraAsst. Secretary 071-8320477perera.susantha@yahoo.com
Mr.Wasantha MalwattageAsst. Treasurer077 7583573wasantha.malwattege@gmail.com
Mr Upali Gamakumara 076-8229914upali.gamakumara@gmail.com
Mr. Asoka Wijetilaka
Dr. Miraz Mukther
© Copyright - OPA Sri Lanka site by Xiteb